10CC - THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE - New 2CD - Released 29/04/2022

10CC - THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE - New 2CD - Released 29/04/2022

  • £15.99

This is not the first 10cc Hits collection, but it is definitely the most comprehensive TV Ad package. The 1st CD contains all hits from the classic years (1972-83), Godley & Crème hits and the unreleased track 'Natural Wonder' from the original line-up. CD2 has Graham Gouldman performing versions of some of the many hits he wrote for other artists, 5 tracks from 2006 collaboration between Graham and Kevin Godley and finally 7 unreleased live tracks from 10cc in 2010. 'The Things We Do for Love' was the lead track for Ricky Gervais After Life Series 3.

Track Listing:

1. 10cc Rubber Bullets
2. 10cc Donna
3. 10cc Dean and I
4. 10cc Wall Street Shuffle
5. 10cc Silly Love
6. 10cc Life is a Minestrone
7. 10cc I'm Not In Love
8. 10cc Art For Art's Sake
9. 10cc I'm Mandy Fly Me
10. 10cc The Things We Do For Love
11. 10cc Good Morning Judge
12. 10cc Deadlock Holiday
13. 10cc Natural Wonder
14. Godley and Crème Under Your Thumb
15. Godley and Crème Wedding Bells
16. Godley and Crème Cry
17. Hotlegs Neanderthal Man
18. Graham Gouldman Look Through Any Window
19. Graham Gouldman No Milk Today
20. Graham Gouldman Pamela Pamela

1. Graham Gouldman For Your Love
2. Graham Gouldman Heartful of Soul
3. Graham Gouldman Bus Stop
4. Gouldman and Godley Son Of Man
5. Gouldman and Godley The Same Road
6. Gouldman and Godley Johnny Hurts
7. Gouldman and Godley Hooligan Crane
8. Gouldman and Godley Barry’s Shoes
9. 10cc Donna (Live)
10. 10cc Rubber Bullets (Live)
11. 10cc The Wall Street Shuffle (Live)
12. 10cc I’m Not In Love (Live)
13. 10cc Art For Art’s Sake (Live)
14. 10cc I’m Mandy Fly Me (Live)
15. 10cc The Things We Do For Love (Live)
16. 10cc Dreadlock Holiday (Live)

We Also Recommend