Van Morrison - In Concert Blu-Ray Presale February 16th 2018

Van Morrison - In Concert Blu-Ray Presale February 16th 2018

  • £15.48

Van Morrison - In Concert (BLU-RAY)(Standard)


Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order. The Release date of Friday, February 16th 2018.

All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery.  
Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels.
Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change.
Filmed at the BBC Radio Theatre, Sir Van Morrison performs an intimate ‘In Concert’ show. The Belfast born ‘Van the man’ performs a selection of tracks, old and new, from his iconic back catalogue through to ‘Keep Me Singing’. Tracks include the classic hit ‘Brown Eyed Girl,’ ‘Wild Night’ and ‘Cleaning Windows’. This intimate show is an up close and personal performance by the Grammy award winning Celtic soul troubadour who is arguably one of the most influential songwriters and performers in the history of popular music. 
1. Too Late
2. Magic Time
3. Wild Night
4. Baby Please Don’t Go / Don’t Start Crying Now
5. Here Comes The Night
6. Every Time I See A River
7. Cleaning Windows / Be-Bop A Lula
8. Let It Rhyme
9. Whenever God Shines His Light
10. Sometimes We Cry
11. Going Down To Bangor
12. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
13. Keep Me Singing
14. Enlightenment
15. Carrying A Torch
16. Brown Eyed Girl

We Also Recommend