The Mavericks Collection - 2CD Box Set

The Mavericks Collection - 2CD Box Set

  • £8.99

The most complete collection yet of one of the best country/rock bands of the past 15 years, featuring the exquisite voice of Raul Malo. 2 CDs, 41 tracks including songs from their latest self-titled album. All the hits plus a few rarities equals pure bliss. Fusing traditional country with traditional rock & roll, The Mavericks became one of the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful groups of the early '90s. Led by singer/songwriter Raul Malo, the band was formed in Florida in the late '80s

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Mr. Jones
2. The End Of The Line
3. Excuse Me (I Think Ive Got A Heartache)
4. This Broken Heart
5. I Got You
6. From Hell To Paradise
7. A Better Way
8. Forever Blue
9. Hey Good Lookin
10. Children
11. There Goes My Heart
12. What A Crying Shame
13. Pretend
14. I Should Have Been True
15. The Things You Said To Me
16. Just A Memory
17. All That Heaven Will Allow
18. Neon Blue
19. O What A Thrill
20. Aint Found Nobody
21. The Losing Side Of Me

Disc 2

1. Here Comes The Rain
2. Missing You
3. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down - The Mavericks, Flaco Jimenez
4. The Writing On The Wall
5. Loving You
6. Im Not Gonna Cry For You
7. Something Stupid - The Mavericks, Raul Malo, Trisha Yearwood
8. I Dont Care (If You Dont Love Me Anymore)
9. Dance The Night Away
10. Someone Should Tell Her
11. Ive Got This Feeling
12. Dolores
13. Dream River
14. La Mucara
15. Blue Moon
16. She Does
17. Panatella
18. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
19. Here Comes My Baby
20. Think Of Me (When Youre Lonely)

We Also Recommend