The Brit Awards - Various Artists (2CD) (STD) (Presale February 9th 2018)

The Brit Awards - Various Artists (2CD) (STD) (Presale February 9th 2018)

  • £13.99

The Brit Awards - Various Artists (2CD)(Standard)


Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order.
The Release date of Friday, February 9th 2018.

All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change.

To celebrate The BRIT Awards 2018, the most prestigious event in the British music calendar, this year's BRIT Awards compilation album has arrived.

The collection showcases world-conquering hits and exciting talent including that of fastest-selling male of all time Ed Sheeran, South London Grime star Stormzy, and record-breaking five-time nominee Dua Lipa, who are all set to perform at this year's ceremony. Joining them on the bill is this year’s Critics' Choice winner, Walsall-born Jorja Smith, and 2017 recipient of the award Rag'n'Bone Man - who has this year scored himself a hat-trick of nominations, following a stellar 12 months that saw him sell over 25 million records worldwide.

Like the awards themselves, The BRIT Awards 2018 album reflects all that is popular and credible in music right now, with features from international powerhouses P!nk, Arcade Fire and festival-headlining veterans Foo Fighters, who have previously won the BRIT Award for Best International Group three times.

From the dancefloor conquering beats of one of the world’s most successful DJ’s, Calvin Harris, and Clean Bandit , the home-grown royalty that are Little Mix and London Grammar, to Harry Styles’ very first record-breaking solo offering, the album highlights the most exciting UK & international success stories, all the while featuring six of the year’s #1 UK chart topping singles.

Hosted by Jack Whitehall, the 38th BRIT Awards will be the most thrilling show in the awards calendar and broadcasting live on February 21st, 2018. In the meantime, countdown to the big event in style with The BRIT Awards 2018 album! 

CD1 - Track List
1. Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl
2.  Rag'N'Bone Man - Human
3. Pink - What About Us
4. Sam Smith - Too Good At Goodbyes
5. CNCO & Little Mix - Reggaeton Lento (Remix)
6. Camilla Cabello feat. Young Thug - Havana
7. Dua Lipa - New Rules
8. Paloma Faith - Crybaby
9. Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios
10. ZAYN feat. Sia - Dusk Till Dawn
11. Stormzy - Big For Your Boots
12. J Hus - Did You See?
13. Jorja Smith - Teenage Fantasy
14. Dave Feat. MoStack - No Words
15. Loyle Carner - The Isle Of Arran
16. Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean - Feels
17. Sampha - (No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
18. Liam Payne feat. Quavo - Strip That Down
19. DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - I'm The One
20. French Montana feat. Swae Lee - Unforgettable

CD2 - Track List
1. Foo Fighters - Run
2. Liam Gallagher - Wall Of Glass
3. Harry Styles - Sign Of The Times
4. U2 - Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. Arcade Fire - Everything Now
6. Royal Blood - Lights Out
7. Gorillaz feat. Popcaan - Saturnz Barz
8. Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Holy Mountain
9. London Grammar - Oh Woman Oh Man
10. The XX - I Dare You
11. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This
12. The Script - Rain
13. Sigala & Ella Eyre - Came Here For Love
14. Little Mix feat. Stormzy - Power
15. Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony
16. Jonas Blue feat. William Singe - Mama
17. Louis Tomlinson feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals - Back To You
18. Ariana Grande - One Last Time
19. Jessie Ware - Alone
20. Alicia Keys - In Common

We Also Recommend