Stone Broken - Revelation - New CD - Released 22/04/2022

Stone Broken - Revelation - New CD - Released 22/04/2022

  • £16.99

'Revelation' is the third studio album by Stone Broken. Working closely with SikTh guitarist/producer Dan Weller, whose CV includes the likes of Enter Shikari and Dream State, the band were determined to raise the bar right across the board, from pre-production through to final mix, with anything even vaguely hinting of cliché immediately cast aside. The result is 11 tracks successfully combining the band's signature emotive style with inventive arrangements and an open-minded approach to recording that saw them venturing into a host of fresh areas, including greater use of backing vocals and piano, plus the subtle use of electronics to make the choruses even more likely to stick in the mind. As a body of work, 'Revelation' features the band's heaviest moments to date and also their most heartfelt.

Track Listing:

1. Black Sunrise
2. The Devil You Know
3. Revelation
4. Make It Out Alive
5. Me Without You
6. Without A Reason
7. Over The Line
8. Stronger
9. This Revival
10. So Damn Easy
11. Gimme Some More
12. Gimme What I Want (MC cover)
13. Crawling (LP cover)
14. The Devil You Know (acoustic)
15. This Revival (acoustic)

We Also Recommend