Reigning Days - Eclipse - CD

Reigning Days - Eclipse - CD

  • £10.99

Hailing from Teignmouth, Devon, UK - Reigning Days are set to release their eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Eclipse’ on Marshall Records. It builds on the success of their highly acclaimed singles ‘Empire’, ‘Friendly Fire’, ‘Renegade’ and their most recent single ‘Gravity’, which has been featured on Radio X and Planet Rock, as well as entering the top 20 Kerrang! Rock Chart


1. Empire
2. Gravity
3. Chemical
4. Friendly Fire
5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
6. My Sweet Love
7. Thrones
8. All I Wanna Do
9. Crazy Horse
10. Inhaler
11. Renegade
12. Do You Feel
13. Self Destruct
14. Sound Of The Future

We Also Recommend