Patsy Cline - The Greatest Hits - CD Album

Patsy Cline - The Greatest Hits - CD Album

  • £5.99

A Collection of 25 of Country Legend Patsy Cline’s greatest hits including: Crazy, I fall to Pieces & Walkin’ After Midnight.

Track Listing:

1. Crazy
2. I Fall to Pieces
3. Walkin’ After Midnight
4. Dear God
5. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
6. Lovesick Blues
7. A Poor Man’s Roses
8. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
9. Turn the Cards Slowly
10. A Church, Acoutroom &Then Goodbye
11. I Love You Honey
12. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
13. I Don’t Wanta
14. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
15. Let the Teardrops Fall
16. True Love
17. Just Out of Reach
18. South of the Border
19. San Antonio Rose
20. Come On In & Make Yourself at Home
21. Hungry for Love
22. Lovin’ Vain
23. Then You’ll Know
24. Gotta Lot of Rhythm In My Soul

We Also Recommend