Owen Mac - An Irish Heart DVD 2017

Owen Mac - An Irish Heart DVD 2017

  • £10.99
  • Save £4.00

A superb collection of videos from young Irish singing sensation Owen Mac.

1. Play me the Waltz of the Angels
2. Broken Road
3. Marlena
4. An Irish Heart
5. God's Plan
6. You and Me and Time
7. In the Time That You Gave Me
8. Rolling Home
9. Little Grey Home in the West
10. Lucky Star

***Please note this is a PAL Region 2 DVD and if you live outside in Europe it is advisable to check if your equipment can play such a format***

We Also Recommend