The Overtones - 10 - New CD - Released 30/07/2021

The Overtones - 10 - New CD - Released 30/07/2021

  • £13.99

Since bursting onto the UK music scene ten years ago, The Overtones have racked up platinum record sales, released 6 studio albums, scored four Top 10’s, sold out tours across the nation, performed for Her Majesty The Queen at Buckingham Palace and sang to one million people at the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin. They have firmly established themselves as one of the UK’s most popular live acts, best known for their exquisite vocals and distinctive style. The four-piece, made up of Mark Franks, Darren Everest, Jay James and Mike Crawshaw, have mastered the perfect mix of originality with classic nostalgia, combined with their charm and effortless dance moves - and of course their perfectly pitched harmonies. Having experienced loss, parenthood and a new line up during the past decade, the multi-talented foursome have never been closer and continue to perfect their craft for their adoring fans

Track Listing:

1. Gambling Man 2.0
2. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
3. Celebration
4. Amigo
5. Stars
6. Build Me Up Butter Cup
7. A Night To Remember
8. Signed
9. Rose Tinted
10. Reach Out (I’ll Be There)
11. September (Live)
12. You To Me Are Everything (Live)

We Also Recommend