Eleanor McEvoy - Love Must Be Tough - New CD

Eleanor McEvoy - Love Must Be Tough - New CD

  • £16.99

The title track 'love must be tough' (written by Eleanor and legend Johnny Rivers) says it all. This new album, from Eleanor McEvoy, takes her into a new territory, featuring songs from many artists and songwriters. The theme is love, romance and loss, but not particularly in the context of wealth, youth or obvious allure. On this album of songs originally sung by men, Eleanor's singing sends many of the titles off on a new twist! Eleanor McEvoy began her Australian tour on February 28th at kulcha in fremantle, western Australia. 'love must be tough' is released exclusively in Australia as a part of this tour.

Track Listings:

01. Mother's Little Helper
02. Love Must Be Tough
03. Old New Borrowed And Blue
04. Lubbock Woman
05. If You Want Me To Stay
06. Roll Out Better Days
07. The Night May Still Be Young, But I Am Not
08. Hands Off Him
09. Shame On The Moon
10. Easy In Love
11. He Never Spoke Spanish To Me
12. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock 'n' Roll)

We Also Recommend