Eleanor McEvoy - Snapshots - New CD

Eleanor McEvoy - Snapshots - New CD

  • £8.99

(Hybrid SACD also plays on all CD players) Remastered limited Collector's Edition of Eleanor McEvoy's third release, Snapshots, with '80s fixture Rupert Hine (the Fixx) at the production helm and lending guitar, keyboard, percussion, and background vocal assistance. Her strongest album to date with well appointed social comment topics ranging from alcoholism (She Had It All) to corruption and lawlessness (Easy To Lose Hope), McEvoy takes on matters emotional also hits pay dirt with the likes of the excellent Did You Tell Him, Now You Tell Me and the co-written with Rodney Crowell song Please Heart, You're Killing Me, said The Irish Times. This album also contains Sophie, now a Youtube phenomenon linking and giving hope to the anorexic community around the globe.

Track Listings:

1. Theres More To This Woman
2. All I Have - with Caroline Lavelle
3. Did You Tell Him?
4. Please Heart, Youre Killing Me - with Rodney Crowell
5. To One Who Didnt Know You
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Wrapping Me Up In Luxury (Until The Morning Comes)
8. She Had It All
9. Territor Of Poets
10. Sophie
11. Easy To Lose Hope

We Also Recommend