Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell 3 - New CD

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell 3 - New CD

  • £9.99

The third instalment of the 'Bat Out Of Hell' series comes 13 years after volume 2 and almost 30 years after the original 'Bat Out Of Hell'
the third best-selling record of all time. An album full of dark, dramatic and epic rock masterpieces, 'Bat Out Of Hell Vol.3' features guest appearances from the legends such as Steve Vai, Todd Rundgren and Brian May and was produced by Desmond Child.

Track Listing:

1. Monster Is Loose
2. Blind As A Bat
3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
4. Bad For Good
5. Cry Over Me
6. In The Land Of The Pigs (The Butcher Is King)
7. Monstero
8. Alive
9. If God Could Talk
10. If It Ain't Broke Fix It
11. What About Love
12. Seize The Night
13. Future Ain't What It Used To Be
14. Cry To Heaven


We Also Recommend