Margaret Barry - The Definitive Collection - CD Album

Margaret Barry - The Definitive Collection - CD Album

  • £6.99

Songs Of The Travelling People

Track Listing:

1. She Moves Through the Fair (Our Wedding Day)
2. The Cycling Champions of Ulster
3. The Wild Colonial Boy
4. The Turfman from Arlee
5. My Lagan Love
6. The Blarney Stone
7. Dwyer's Hornpipe
8. The Leprechaun
9. The Factory Girl
10. Belfast Hornpipe (Banjo Duet)
11. The Flower of Sweet Strabane
12. The Bold Fenian Men
13. O Gramachree
14. The Half Door
15. The Galway Shawl
16. If You Ever Go to Ireland
17. A Bunch of Keys, The Boys from Balladare
18. Three Lovely Lassies from Bannion
19. Moses Ritoorel-I-Ay
20. Bonny Kate, The Sligo Maid
21. The Hills of Donegal
22. The Cottage with the Horseshoe O'er the Door
23. Brewing (St James Gate Brewery/The Guinness Song)

We Also Recommend