Lisa Stansfield - Deeper 2LP VINYL

Lisa Stansfield - Deeper 2LP VINYL

  • £21.74

Written by Lisa and her songwriting partner Ian Devaney, produced by Ian and Mark “Snowboy” Cotgrove, and with Lisa taking the role of executive producer, Deeper is the iconic soul singer’s eighth studio album. Speaking about the record the Grammy nominated, multi BRIT, Ivor Novello and Silver Clef Award winner said “creating this album was a wonderful adventure. I really believe there’s a special something in this record. I’m so excited to let it go out into the big wide world with pride.”


1. Everything
2. Twisted
3. Desire
4. Billionaire
5. Coming Up For Air
6. Love Of My Life
7. Never Ever
8. Hercules
9. Hole In My Heart
10. Just Can't Help Myself
11. Deeper
12. Butterflies
13. Ghetto Heaven

We Also Recommend