Joan Armatrading - Consequences - New CD - Released 18/06/2021

  • £10.99

'Consequences' is one of Joan's most intimate and direct albums yet and one that wears its conscience and its heart on its sleeve. Her 22nd studio album to date, it ably illustrates the fact that Joan Armatrading never likes to repeat herself. It is a very different follow up to 2018's Top 30 hit album 'Not Too Far Away'.

Track Listing:

1. Natural Rhythm
2. Already There
3. To Be Loved
4. Better Life
5. Glorious Madness
6. Like
7. Consequences
8. Sunrise (Instrumental)
9. Think About Me
10. To Anyone Who Will Listen

We Also Recommend