Elvis Presley - The Christmas Collection - Deluxe CD Album - 23 Track Extended Edition

  • £7.99
  • Save £4.00

This CD contains a selection of 23 Original recordings performed by Elvis Presley. In addition the CD features Bonus tracks by the King of Rock n' Roll and includes some of the most iconic Christmas songs of all time including White Christmas, I’ll Be Home For Christmas, Silent Night and many more. These original recordings will bring back fond memories of Elvis Presley and immerse you totally into the Christmas mood bringing the festive season to life.

Elvis Aaron Presley (January 8, 1935 – August 16, 1977) was an American singer and actor. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll" or simply "the King".

Presley was born in Tupelo, Mississippi on January 8, 1935 his music 
career began there in 1954, when he recorded a song with producer Sam Phillips at Sun Records. Presley's first RCA single, "Heartbreak Hotel", was released in January 1956 and became a number-one hit in the United States.

In November 1956, Elvis Presley made his film debut in Love Me Tender. In 1958, he was drafted into military service. He resumed his recording career two years later, producing some of his most successful work before devoting much of the 1960s to making Hollywood films.

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
10. I Believe
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)


13. His Hand In Mine
14. I’am Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
15. In My Father’s House (Are Many Mansions)
16. Milky White Way
17. Known Only To Him
18. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
19. Joshua Fit The Battle
20. He Knows Just What I Need
21. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
22. Mansion Over The Hilltop
23. If We Never Meet Again


We Also Recommend