The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge - New VINYL 3LP  - Pre Order 16/11/2018

The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge - New VINYL 3LP - Pre Order 16/11/2018

  • £49.99

Voodoo Lounge Uncut presents for the first time the full, unedited show filmed on November 25th 1994 at Miami's Joe Robbie Stadium. Originally directed by the legendary David Mallet, this new version features 10 performances omitted from its previous release in the 90s, and the full show is now presented in its original running order. With its ahead-of-its-time cyberworld staging, guest appearances from Sheryl Crow, Robert Cray and Bo Diddley, and a setlist combining classic tracks with (then) new material from the Voodoo Lounge album, this phenomenal show can now be enjoyed as originally intended. As an added bonus, all visual formats feature five tracks from an earlier date on the Voodoo Lounge Tour that weren't performed in Miami - making this the definitive record of The Rolling Stones Voodoo Lounge Tour.

Disc: 1
1. Whoopi Goldberg Intro
2. Not Fade Away
3. Tumbling Dice
4. You Got Me Rocking
5. Rocks Off
6. Sparks Will Fly

Disc: 2
1. Sweet Virginia - The Rolling Stones, Sheryl Crow
2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
3. It's All Over Now
4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues (With Robert Cray)
5. Who Do You Love? (With Bo Diddley)

Disc: 3
1. Before They Make Me Run
2. The Worst
3. Sympathy for the Devil
4. Monkey Man - The Rolling Stones, Robert Cray
5. Street Fighting Man - The Rolling Stones, Bo Diddley

We Also Recommend