Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Summer - New 4CD - Released 25/06/2021

Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Summer - New 4CD - Released 25/06/2021

  • £15.99

The countdown to summer is on and NOW That’s What I Call Summer is the ultimate sun-soaked compilation to accompany everyone’s favourite time of year. Whether you want to party with friends, or dance the night away, this compilation includes 82 scorching hot hits spread across four perfectly tailored playlists. Jam packed with the greatest summer staples; this is the quintessential summer album for music fans of all ages.

The first disc kicks off with dance pop party anthems including huge number one hits Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande, Head & Heart by Joel Corry feat. MNEK, Happy by Pharrell Williams and Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars, as well as timeless classics from The Black Eyed Peas, Justin Timberlake and RUN DMC vs. Jason Nevins.

The second disc of red-hot sizzlers begins with massive global number ones from Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello, Jennifer Lopez and Ricky Martin. This mix of Reggae and Latin grooves is the perfect playlist for your BBQ, including smash hits from Bob Marley & Funkstar De Luxe, Brian & Tony Gold & Red Dragon, Shaggy, CNCO & Little Mix and Miami Sound Machine.

For the last two playlists we step back in time, first for the Ultimate 80s Party. Sing and dance along to Irene Cara’s Flashdance… What A Feeling, ABBA’s Lay All Your Love On Me, Culture Club’s Karma Chameleon and Whitney Houston’s I Wanna Dance With Somebody. These 80s party showstoppers also include The Human League’s Don’t You Want Me, Dexys Midnight Runners’ Come On Eileen, Dead Or Alive’s You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) and Bananarama’s Venus.

Rounding up with disc 4, a playlist jam packed with 90s & early 00s throwbacks showcasing the best pop, dance and trance led by legendary and timeless dancefloor classics including Black Box’s Ride On Time, Corona’s The Rhythm Of The Night, SNAP!’s Rhythm Is A Dancer and Dr. Alban’s It’s My Life. It’s time to fire up the BBQ, make some memories and get the summer party started!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
2. Justin Timberlake - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (Original Song From DreamWorks Animation's "TROLLS")
3. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande - Rain On Me
4. Joel Corry feat. MNEK - Head & Heart
5. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa - One Kiss
6. Kylie Minogue - Spinning Around
7. Cher - Believe
8. Spice Girls - Wannabe
9. PSY - Gangnam Style (?????)
10. Pharrell Williams - Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
11. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
12. Deee-Lite - Groove Is In The Heart
13. Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
14. Eric Prydz - Call On Me
15. RUN DMC vs. Jason Nevins - It's Like That
16. Outkast - Hey Ya!
17. Rita Ora - Anywhere
18. Jonas Blue & Dakota - Fast Car
19. DB Boulevard - Point Of View (T&F Crushed Broggio Radio Edit)
20. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand
21. Infernal - From Paris To Berlin

Disc: 2
1. Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello - Señorita
2. Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
3. Ricky Martin - Livin' La Vida Loca
4. Bob Marley & Funkstar De Luxe - Sun Is Shining
5. CNCO & Little Mix - Reggaetón Lento (Remix)
6. Miami Sound Machine - Conga!
7. Los Lobos - La Bamba
8. DJ Sammy - The Boys Of Summer
9. Pitbull feat. Ke$ha – Timber
10. Las Ketchup - The Ketchup Song (Aserejé) - Spanglish Version
11. Kaoma - Lambada
12. Althea & Donna - Uptown Top Ranking
13. Dawn Penn - You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
14. Brian & Tony Gold & Red Dragon - Compliments On Your Kiss
15. Shaggy & Rayvon - In The Summertime
16. UB40 - Red Red Wine
17. Lou Bega - Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)
18. Los Del Rio - Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix)
19. Blondie - The Tide Is High
20. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime

Disc: 3
1.Irene Cara - Flashdance…What A Feeling
2. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody
3. ABBA - Lay All Your Love On Me
4. Bananarama - Venus
5. Katrina & The Waves - Walking On Sunshine
6. Kenny Loggins - Footloose (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
7. Yazz & The Plastic Population - The Only Way Is Up
8. S'Express - Theme From "S'Express"
9. The Communards with Sarah Jane Morris - Don’t Leave Me This Way
10. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
11. Man 2 Man – Male Stripper
12. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
13. The Human League - Don't You Want Me - Remastered 2012
14. Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
15. Dexys Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
16. Madness - House Of Fun
17. The Weather Girls - It's Raining Men
18. Sinitta - So Macho
19. The Bangles - Manic Monday
20. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes - (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (From "Dirty Dancing" Soundtrack)

Disc: 4
1. Black Box – Ride On Time
2. Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night
3. Dr. Alban - It's My Life
4. The Tamperer feat. Maya - Feel It
5. SNAP! - Rhythm Is A Dancer
6. A Touch Of Class - Around The World (La La La La La)
7. C+C Music Factory feat. Freedom Williams - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
8. Livin' Joy - Dreamer
9. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling
10. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
11. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Radio Edit)
12. CeCe Peniston - Finally - 7" Choice Mix
13. Alex Party – Don’t Give Me Your Life
14. Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
15. The Source feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love (New Voyager Radio Edit)
16. De’Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
17. Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain
18. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game - K Klassik Radio Mix
19. ATB - 9 PM - Till I Come
20. York - On The Beach (CRW Radio Edit)
21. Guru Josh – Infinity

We Also Recommend