Bee Gees - One For All Tour Live In Australia DVD

Bee Gees - One For All Tour Live In Australia DVD

  • £13.99

Bee Gees - One For All Tour Live In Australia (DVD)(Standard)


Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order.
The Release date of Friday, February 2nd 2018.

All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change.

Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia at The National Tennis Centre in November 1989, this release captures the third stop on The Bee Gee's One for All World Tour celebrating their eighteenth studio album One. The concert has been fully restored with newly mixed and mastered surround sound for its first official release, and now delivers the best possible quality for you to enjoy at home. This is a classic Bee Gees concert with the Gibb brothers performing tracks from as far back as their 1966 breakthrough hit Spicks And Specks, through their classic seventies and eighties hits and on to selections from the One album.


1. Ordinary Lives

2. Giving Up The Ghost

3. To Love Somebody

4. I've Gotta Get A Message To You

5. One

6. Tokyo Nights

7. Words

8. Juliet

9. New York Mining Disaster 1941

10. Holiday

11. Too Much Heaven

12. Heartbreaker / Islands in The Stream

13. Run To Me

14. World

15. Spicks And Specks

16. Lonely Days

17. How Deep is Your Love

18. It's My Neighborhood

19. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

20. House Of Shame

21. I Started A Joke

22. Massachusetts

23. Stayin Alive

24. Nights On Broadway

25. Jive Talkin 

26. Band Jam

27. You Win Again

28. You Should Be Dancing

We Also Recommend