Two Another - Back To Us  - New CD - Released 25/03/2022

Two Another - Back To Us - New CD - Released 25/03/2022

  • £15.99

The dynamic pop-meets-R&B duo's debut album 'Back to Us' is an album that traverses themes of self-acceptance, queer identity, letting go of the idea of perfection and hope for the future. Uplifting their loved ones, each other and their fans is at the heart of Two Another's lyricism and is the core message of 'Back to Us'. Blending alt-pop, funk and R&B, the upbeat buoyancy of Two Another's sleek yet energetic productions on 'Back To Us' has an infectious potency to transform a mood or an outlook track after track. The duo again confirm their unparalleled talent as they channel raw emotion into undeniable grooves across the ten tracks which are pumped with compelling stories executed by the honeyed melodies of Eliot Porter and the joyous synths of Angus Campbell

Track Listing:

1. Jump
2. Matter Of Time
3. One I Need
4. Someday
5. Wake Me Up
6. Enter My Life
7. You're Gone
8. Back To Us
9. Without You
10. World Ends Tonight

We Also Recommend