The Beatles (White Album) - New 2LP Album - Pre Order Released 09/11/2018

The Beatles (White Album) - New 2LP Album - Pre Order Released 09/11/2018

  • £37.99

This is the first time The BEATLES (‘White Album’) has been remixed, presented here as a 2LP 180-gram black vinyl set. To create the new stereo audio mixes for ‘The White Album,’ Giles Martin and Sam Okell worked with an expert team of engineers and audio restoration specialists at Abbey Road Studios in London. This 2LP ‘White Album’ release includes Martin’s new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original four-track and eight-track session tapes. Martin’s new mix is guided by the album’s original stereo mix produced by his father, George Martin. Half-speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Track Listing:


1. Back In The U.S.S.R.

2. Dear Prudence

3. Glass Onion

4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

5. Wild Honey Pie

6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill

7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun


1. Martha My Dear

2. I’m So Tired

3. Blackbird

4. Piggies

5. Rocky Racoon

6. Don’t Pass Me By

7. Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?

8. I Will

9. Julia


1. Birthday

2. Yer Blues

3. Mother Nature’s Son

4. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey

5. Sexy Sadie

6. Helter Skelter

7. Long, Long, Long


1. Revolution 1

2. Honey Pie

3. Savoy Truffle

4. Cry Baby Cry

5. Revolution 9

6. Good Night

We Also Recommend