Brian May - Another World - New 2CD - Released 22/04/2022

Brian May - Another World - New 2CD - Released 22/04/2022

  • £18.99

Presented in a 6 panel digi pack with a 24-page booklet containing photos and album notes. The first CD is the original album?Another World?newly remastered by Bob Ludwig from the original master tapes, personally overseen by Brian May. The second CD?Another Disc, (mastered by Adam Ayan) contains alternative versions, B-Sides and live tracks.?????

Track Listing:

Disc 1 – Another World

1. Space (Brian May)
2. Business (Brian May)
3. China Belle (Brian May)
4. Why Don’t We Try Again (Brian May)
5. On My Way Up (Brian May)
6. Cyborg (Brian May)
7. The Guv’nor (Brian May)
8. Wilderness (Brian May)
9. Slow Down (Larry Williams)
10. One Rainy Wish (Jimi Hendrix)
11. All The Way From Memphis (Ian Hunter)
12. Another World (Brian May)
13. Being On My Own (Brian May)

Disc 2 – Another Disc

1. Brian Talks (Brian May)
2. “The Business” (Rock On Cozy Mix) (Brian May)
3. Hot Patootie* (Richard O’Brien)
4. F.B.I. (Original Ruff Mix With Real Bass And Drums) (Bruce Welch/Hank Brian Marvin/Jet Harris)
5. Maybe Baby* (Norman Petty/Charles Hardin)
6. It’s Only Make Believe* (Conway Twitty/Jack Nance)
7. Otro Lugar?(Brian May)
8. Cyborg (Solo Instrumental Version) (Brian May)
9. Business Stings (Brian May)
10. I’ll Be Prayin’ (Brian May)
11. On My Way Up (Guitar Version) (Brian May)
12. The Last Great Optimist (Brian May)
13. On My Way Up (Live in Paris, June ’98) (Brian May)
14. Hammer To Fall (Live in Paris, June ’98) (Brian May)
15. My Boy (Brian May)
*guest vocal T.E. Conway

We Also Recommend