Yngwie Malmsteen - Parabellum - New Deluxe CD - Released 23/07/2021

Yngwie Malmsteen - Parabellum - New Deluxe CD - Released 23/07/2021

  • £16.99

The name Yngwie Malmsteen has always stood for uncompromising excellence. In a career that now spans more than 40 years he has proven himself to be one of the greats. You can try to categorize him in any way you want, but the manner in which Malmsteen has continually developed his craft allows him to transcend any definition you attempt to impose. 'Parabellum' is the best example yet of Malmsteen's creative spark lighting a raging fire that is surely set to burn brightly for many years to come. Yet, despite the care and attention to detail which has gone into every aspect of the album, what truly makes it remarkable is the undoubted joy radiating through each of the songs here. This deluxe CD edition includes the entire album as well as; three guitar picks, two coasters, a postcard and a sticker.

Track Listing:

1. Wolves At The Door
2. Presto Vivace In C# Minor
3. Relentless Fury
4. (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
5. Eternal Bliss
6. Toccata
7. God Particle
8. Magic Bullet
9. (Fight) The Good Fight
10. Sea Of Tranquility

We Also Recommend