Mother Mother - Inside - New CD - Released 25/06/2021

Mother Mother - Inside - New CD - Released 25/06/2021

  • £12.99

Canadian alt. rock 5-piece Mother Mother have experienced a whirlwind decade, amassing over 830 million streams and views, earning 14 million monthly listeners on digital platforms and 2 million searches at Shazam.
Last autumn they became something of a TikTok sensation when songs from their back catalogue exploded on the platform, quickly accumulating a staggering 325 million uses of #MotherMother as well as 1.5 million fans (now at 2.2m).
In the band’s homeland, they have had numerous Top 10 Alternative Radio hits, spent several weeks at #1, and have been the most played alternative artist at radio for multiple years running. The band have also found success on the road. Their most recent pre-pandemic tours featured numerous sold-out headline dates including New York, London,
Los Angeles and all across Canada and the US

Track Listing:

1. Seven
2. Two
3. Sick Of The Silence
4. Forgotten Souls
5. Pure Love
6. Weep
7. I Got Love
8. Stay Behind
9. The Knack
10. Girl Alone
11. Like A Child
12. Breathe
13. Until It Doesn’t Hurt
14. Inside

We Also Recommend