Turnstile - GLOW ON - New CD - Released 27/08/2021

Turnstile - GLOW ON - New CD - Released 27/08/2021

  • £12.99

Recorded with producer Mike Elizondo and co-produced by the band's Brendan Yates, the album follows Turnstile's 2018 breakthrough album 'Time & Space', which saw the Baltimore band charting new ground for hardcore, expanding stylistic boundaries and celebrating new possibilities. With 'Glow On' that utopic vision is fully realized; 15 tracks devoid of borders, boundaries, or entry obstacles, only abundant imagination, heart, and grooves plucked from all corners of the musical spectrum. Features the singles 'Holiday', 'Mystery' and 'T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)'.

Track Listing:

1. Mystery
2. Blackout
3. Don’t Play
4. Underwater Boi
5. Holiday
6. Humanoid/Shake It Up
7. Endless
8. Fly Again
9. Alien Love Call (feat Blood Orange)
10. Wild Wrld
11. Dance-Off
12. New Heart Design
13. T.L.C (Turnstile Love Connection)
14. No Surprise
15. Lonely Dezires (feat Blood Orange)

We Also Recommend